Lost Time

Posted: August 23, 2015 in Encouraging phrases, Getting to know me, Uncategorized

Time has a tendency to move whether we take an active role or not. That has apparently happened to these posts. It’s easy to use excuses to explain why nothing has been posted but in the end I needed some time to grow.

Growing takes on so many forms. After getting home from Iraq on Christmas Eve in 2008 a lot has happened. Future posts will reflect my struggles and accomplishments. I don’t feel that I have ‘arrived’ by any means, but have corrected some negative attitudes and created some lasting relationships. I hope you all have a great day and I’ll catch up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

