Trust

Posted: November 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

I’m starting to understand how people get deceived online. I knew it before but hear me out… I’m referring to people looking for business opportunities. There are litterally thousands of ideas and companies vying for your money. How do you tell the difference between good and bad companies and business models? This will take some time to explain so I will do my best to post at least 1 topic a day and will disect it for you. It’s time to put my knowledge of this topic to use. Good night!

Leave a Reply

