Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and Self Employment

Posted: October 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

I am a firm believer that there has always been a correlation between those of us that suffer from PTSD, whether it was military service, trauma at home, or any other situation that warrants this diagnosis. Not everyone who goes through trauma gets PTSD but I do feel that this disorder, disease, or whatever else you want to call it, keeps people from getting a “normal” job. If you have this issue you know what I’m talking about. Twenty jobs in the past 7 years, etc…

This website and Sgt Brandi’s books have helped me with struggles throughout these struggles. I will work on getting links to many others that I have read and want to help you get income coming in. Please contact me to see if I can help you with business opportunities, or just visit about your struggles with a fellow veteran.

You may have to copy and paste this link while I learn how to post links better. I warned you that I’m a work in progress here. šŸ™‚ http://sgtbrandi.com/

Leave a Reply

